Latest Products https://www.pkexim.com Latest Products Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:57:01 +0530 en-us https://www.pkexim.com Whole Spices https://www.pkexim.com/whole-spices.htm https://www.pkexim.com/whole-spices.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Handicrafts https://www.pkexim.com/bamboo-handicrafts.htm https://www.pkexim.com/bamboo-handicrafts.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Products https://www.pkexim.com/handloom-products.htm https://www.pkexim.com/handloom-products.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Wear https://www.pkexim.com/kids-wear.htm https://www.pkexim.com/kids-wear.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wear https://www.pkexim.com/mens-wear.htm https://www.pkexim.com/mens-wear.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wear https://www.pkexim.com/ladies-wear.htm https://www.pkexim.com/ladies-wear.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Sarees https://www.pkexim.com/designer-sarees.htm https://www.pkexim.com/designer-sarees.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Dupatta https://www.pkexim.com/designer-dupatta.htm https://www.pkexim.com/designer-dupatta.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Chilli Powder https://www.pkexim.com/green-chilli-powder.htm https://www.pkexim.com/green-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain Seeds https://www.pkexim.com/ajwain-seeds.htm https://www.pkexim.com/ajwain-seeds.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.pkexim.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.pkexim.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.pkexim.com/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.pkexim.com/coriander-seeds.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Basket https://www.pkexim.com/bamboo-basket.htm https://www.pkexim.com/bamboo-basket.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Flower Vase https://www.pkexim.com/bamboo-flower-vase.htm https://www.pkexim.com/bamboo-flower-vase.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Table Lamp https://www.pkexim.com/bamboo-table-lamp.htm https://www.pkexim.com/bamboo-table-lamp.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Wall Clock https://www.pkexim.com/bamboo-wall-clock.htm https://www.pkexim.com/bamboo-wall-clock.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Sheets https://www.pkexim.com/bed-sheets.htm https://www.pkexim.com/bed-sheets.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Curtains https://www.pkexim.com/designer-curtains.htm https://www.pkexim.com/designer-curtains.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Table Cloths https://www.pkexim.com/table-cloths.htm https://www.pkexim.com/table-cloths.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Towels https://www.pkexim.com/hand-towels.htm https://www.pkexim.com/hand-towels.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Pods https://www.pkexim.com/clove-pods.htm https://www.pkexim.com/clove-pods.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.pkexim.com/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.pkexim.com/dried-red-chilli.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.pkexim.com/green-cardamom.htm https://www.pkexim.com/green-cardamom.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.pkexim.com/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.pkexim.com/turmeric-finger.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Jeans https://www.pkexim.com/kids-jeans.htm https://www.pkexim.com/kids-jeans.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Shirts https://www.pkexim.com/kids-shirts.htm https://www.pkexim.com/kids-shirts.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Shorts https://www.pkexim.com/kids-shorts.htm https://www.pkexim.com/kids-shorts.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Suits https://www.pkexim.com/kids-suits.htm https://www.pkexim.com/kids-suits.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Trousers https://www.pkexim.com/kids-trousers.htm https://www.pkexim.com/kids-trousers.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kids T-Shirts https://www.pkexim.com/kids-t-shirts.htm https://www.pkexim.com/kids-t-shirts.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Dhoti https://www.pkexim.com/mens-dhoti.htm https://www.pkexim.com/mens-dhoti.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jeans https://www.pkexim.com/mens-jeans.htm https://www.pkexim.com/mens-jeans.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Lungi https://www.pkexim.com/mens-lungi.htm https://www.pkexim.com/mens-lungi.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shirts https://www.pkexim.com/mens-shirts.htm https://www.pkexim.com/mens-shirts.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Trousers https://www.pkexim.com/mens-trousers.htm https://www.pkexim.com/mens-trousers.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Suits https://www.pkexim.com/mens-suits.htm https://www.pkexim.com/mens-suits.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polo T-Shirts https://www.pkexim.com/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm https://www.pkexim.com/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Round Neck T-Shirts https://www.pkexim.com/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm https://www.pkexim.com/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens V Neck T-Shirts https://www.pkexim.com/mens-v-neck-t-shirts.htm https://www.pkexim.com/mens-v-neck-t-shirts.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Tops https://www.pkexim.com/ladies-tops.htm https://www.pkexim.com/ladies-tops.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Frocks https://www.pkexim.com/ladies-frocks.htm https://www.pkexim.com/ladies-frocks.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Kurtis https://www.pkexim.com/ladies-kurtis.htm https://www.pkexim.com/ladies-kurtis.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Salwar Suits https://www.pkexim.com/ladies-salwar-suits.htm https://www.pkexim.com/ladies-salwar-suits.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Nighties https://www.pkexim.com/ladies-nighties.htm https://www.pkexim.com/ladies-nighties.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leggings https://www.pkexim.com/ladies-leggings.htm https://www.pkexim.com/ladies-leggings.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Jeans https://www.pkexim.com/ladies-jeans.htm https://www.pkexim.com/ladies-jeans.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies T- Shirts https://www.pkexim.com/ladies-t-shirts.htm https://www.pkexim.com/ladies-t-shirts.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530